SUMMER TERM 2016

First day of Term

Bank Holiday

Half Term

Staff Training Day

Last day of Term

 

Monday 11th April 2016

Monday 2nd May 2016

Monday 30th May 2016 (Bank Holiday) – Friday 3rd June 2016

Friday 1st July (Staff Training/Non-Pupil Day)

Friday 22nd July 2016

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Staff Day

Staff Day

First day of Term

Half Term

Last day of Term

 

Thursday 1st September 2016 (Staff Day)

Friday 2nd September 2016 (Staff Day)

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 4th November 2016

Friday 16th December 2016

SPRING TERM 2017

First day of Term

Half Term

Last day of Term

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

First day of Term

Bank Holiday

Half Term

Last day of Term

 

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

Please note that all dates above are inclusive

Parents Evenings (4pm – 7pm)

Year 11: Thursday 26th January 2017

Year 12&13: Thursday 20th April 2017

Year 10: Thursday 27th April 2017

 

Exam Results Days

2016

Thursday 18th August – Year 13

2017

Thursday 17th August – Year 13

 

Open Evenings:

Thursday 20th October 2016 5pm-7pm